Events

Check back soon for new classes and events!

 

This was a valuable way to connect with other people who “get it.” - retreat participant


Soul Care Retreats

  • Space to connect with yourself, nature, & God
  • Opportunity for deep listening and discernment
  • Time to connect with others
  • Unscheduled time for you to fill as you see fit
  • Laughter, fun, & good coffee...you should come!

Watch for future retreat opportunities, and feel free to contact us if you would like to be placed on a waiting list of potential retreat participants.


Past Events

All-day event
Location: St. Michael and All Angels Episcopal Church 53720 Ironwood Road, South Bend, Indiana 46635​
background_content_book

YOU ARE INVITED!The Partner’s Path will be participating in the BPG this year! This is an opportunity to meet new people and connect with others who share your ministry passions.  There will be trainings on Thursday, an informational plenary session on Friday, and workshops on Saturday.  EVERYONE is invited to come to this event.  Our […]

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Province V Zoom
Online
leafdrop_wide

A network for lay spouses, of currently serving Episcopal clergy, focused on developing a community that connects and supports each other through our shared experiences as clergy spouses. Creating both local and cross-diocesan networks that engage our commonalities, struggles and triumphs across gender, orientation, ethnicity, age and religious identity as we live the life of a […]

Time: 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Online
tobias-mrzyk-iuqmGmst5Po-unsplash

Small Group Sharing with Clergy Spouses Facilitated by Laura Jackson & Edith Everly Reclaiming Wholeness is a small group of clergy spouses who engage tools of the Christian tradition to dig deeper. Together we will explore questions like: How does Christian tradition understand what it looks like to be close to God? What is the […]

Time: 8:00 pm
Online
money_event

Financial and Emotional Wellbeing for clergy and their families Join us the first Monday of each month at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT. For details and to register, click HERE. Have you ever laid out a beautiful personal budget in January, only to have it going completely off course […]

Join the Mailing List

Stay on top of the latest events & resources